Home

Premier Record Fairs

Record Fairs in the North of England

                                                                                  Fair Dates


For all enquiries or stall bookings please contact Adrian on 07882 809056 or email 

adrianmelling@yahoo.co.uk

 

   

Jan 2024:


Sat 6th Jan-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St. M41SH.

(free entry) 9am-4pm.


Sunday 14th Jan-Liverpool.

Liner Hotel, Lord Nelson St, L35QB.

(free entry) behind Lime St Station, large carpark at venue.


Saturday 20th Jan-Sheffield.

The Workstation, (next to showroom cinema) Paternoster Row, S12BX.

(free entry) opposite railway station.


FRIDAY 26th-PRESTON. NEW NEW NEW!

UCLAN Students Union Refectory, Fylde RD PR17BY.

Opposite the Ferret pub, next to 53 degrees.

Free entry & yes its a Friday. 9am-3pm.


Sat 27th Jan-Morecambe.

Arndale Centre, LA45DH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm, Large carpark next door.


_______________________________________


Feb 2024.


Sat 3rd Feb-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH. 

(Free entry) 9am-4pm. 


Sat 17th Feb-Kendal.

Parish Rooms, Kirkland, LA94AD. 

( free entry ) 9am-4pm. 


Sun 18th Feb. Skipton.

Town Hall, High St. BD231AD.

( Free entry ) 9am-4pm. 


Sat 24th Feb-Burnley.

Burnley markets ( indoor food hall ), Curzon St, BB11 1BB.  

( free entry ) close cheap parking. 


Sun 25th Feb-Cleethorpes.

Memorial Hall, Grimsby Rd. DN358AH.

Free entry 9am-3pm.


_______________________________________


March 24.


Sat 2nd March-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm.


FRIDAY 22nd March-PRESTON. NEW NEW NEW!

UCLAN Students Union Refectory, Fylde RD PR17BY.

Opposite the Ferret pub, next to 53 degrees.

Free entry & yes its a Friday. 9am-3pm.


Sat 23rd March-Morecambe.

Arndale Centre, LA45DH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm, Large carpark next door.



Sun 24th March-Liverpool.

Liner Hotel, Lord Nelson St, L35QB, 

free entry, 9am-3pm behind LIme St Station

Large venue carpark. 




__________________________________________


April 24.


Sat 6th April-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm.


Sun 14th April-Skipton.

Town Hall, High St. BD231AD.

( Free entry ) 9am-4pm. 


Sat 20th April- Burnley.

Burnley markets ( indoor food hall ), Curzon St, BB11 1BB.

( free entry ) close cheap parking.


Sat 27th April- Kendal.

Parish Rooms, Kirkland, LA94AD.

( free entry ) 9am-4pm.


Sun 28th April-Cleethorpes.

Memorial Hall, Grimsby Rd. DN358AH.

Free entry 9am-3pm.



_____________________________________


May 24.


Sat 4th May-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm.


Sun 5th May-Doncaster.

The Dome, Lakeside, Bawtry Rd, DN47PD.

(£1 entry) 9am-3pm.


Sun 12th May-Liverpool.

Liner Hotel, Lord Nelson St, L35QB.

(free entry) 9am-3pm. Behind Lime St station.

Large venue carpark.


Sun 19th May-Skipton.

Town Hall, High St. BD231AD.

( Free entry ) 9am-4pm.


Sat 25th May-Morecambe.

Arndale Centre, LA45DH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm, Large carpark next door.



______________________________________


June 24.


Sat 1st June-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm.


Sat 22nd June-Kendal.

Parish Rooms, Kirkland, LA94AD.

( free entry ) 9am-4pm.


Sun 23rd June-Cleethorpes.

Memorial Hall, Grimsby Rd. DN358AH.

Free entry 9am-3pm.


Sat 29th June-Burnley.

Burnley markets ( indoor food hall ), Curzon St, BB11 1BB.

( free entry ) close cheap parking.


_____________________________________________


July 24.


Sat 6th July-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm.


Sat 13th July-Morecambe.

Arndale Centre, LA45DH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm, Large carpark next door.


Sun 21st July-Skipton.

Town Hall, High St. BD231AD.

( Free entry ) 9am-4pm.


Sun 28th July-Liverpool.

Liner Hotel, Lord Nelson St, L35QB.

free entry 9am-3pm behind Lime St station.

Large venue carpark.



_______________________________________


Aug 2024.


Sat 3rd Aug-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm


Sun 4th Aug-Doncaster.

The Dome, Lakeside, Bawtry Rd, DN47PD.

(£1 entry) 9am-3pm.


Sat 17th Aug-Kendal.

Parish Rooms, Kirkland, LA94AD.

( free entry ) 9am-4pm.


Sun 18th Aug-Cleethorpes.

Memorial Hall, Grimsby Rd. DN358AH.

Free entry 9am-3pm.


Sun 25th Aug-Skipton.

Town Hall, High St. BD231AD.

( Free entry ) 9am-4pm.


Sat 31st Aug-Burnley.

Burnley markets ( indoor food hall ), Curzon St, BB11 1BB.

( free entry ) close cheap parking.


_____________________________________


Sept 2024.


Sat 7th Sept-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm.


Sat 14th Sept-Morecambe.

Arndale Centre, LA45DH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm, Large carpark next door.


Sun 29th Sept-Liverpool.

Liner Hotel, Lord Nelson St, L35QB.

free entry 9am-3pm behind Lime St station.

Large venue carpark.


_____________________________________


Oct 2024.


Sat 5th Oct-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm.


Sun 13th Oct-Cleethorpes.

Memorial Hall, Grimsby Rd. DN358AH.

Free entry 9am-3pm.


Sat 19th Oct-Kendal.

Parish Rooms, Kirkland, LA94AD.

( free entry ) 9am-4pm.


Sat 26th Oct-Burnley.

Burnley markets ( indoor food hall ), Curzon St, BB11 1BB.

( free entry ) close cheap parking.


Sun 27th Oct-Skipton.

Town Hall, High St. BD231AD.

( Free entry ) 9am-4pm.

___________________________________


Nov 2024.


Sat 2nd Nov-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm.


Sun 10th Nov-Doncaster.

The Dome, Lakeside, Bawtry Rd, DN47PD.

(£1 entry) 9am-3pm.


Sat 16th Nov-Morecambe.

Arndale Centre, LA45DH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm, Large carpark next door.


Sun 24th Nov-Liverpool.

Liner Hotel, Lord Nelson St, L35QB.

free entry 9am-3pm behind Lime St station.

Large venue carpark.




_____________________________________


Dec 2024.


Sat 7th Dec-Manchester.

Sashas Hotel, Tib St / Oldham St, Picaddilly M41SH.

(Free entry) 9am-4pm.


Sun 8th Dec-Cleethorpes.

Memorial Hall, Grimsby Rd. DN358AH.

Free entry 9am-3pm.


Sat 14th Dec-Kendal.

Parish Rooms, Kirkland, LA94AD.

( free entry ) 9am-4pm.


Sat 28th Dec-Burnley.

Burnley markets ( indoor food hall ), Curzon St, BB11 1BB.

( free entry ) close cheap parking.










 












 






    


More dates will be added very shortly

 

Admission


Entry fee fairs:

 

Doncaster Dome:

Adults - £1.00

Children under 16 Free



Door entry times:


The official opening time at all our fairs is 9.00am, with the exception of York which is 10.30am.


Closing time varies between 3pm and 4pm depending upon the fair (See individual fair dates).

Free admission fairs:


All our other fairs are FREE Admission

Early entry & re-entry:

 

Early entry:

At certain fairs, notably Doncaster and Manchester, Liverpool, Kendal, Morecambe, Sheffield early entry is possible before 9.00am. Although please be aware that traders may still be setting up their stalls.